000 Feet

 Other Products
000 Clowns On A Rainy Day
000 Days
000 Feet
000 Maniacs (Blind Man's Zoo)
000 Maniacs (Hope Chest)
000 Maniacs (In My Tribe)
000 Maniacs (Love Among The Ruins) 06/17/97
000 Maniacs (Mtv Unplugged)
000 Maniacs (Our Time In Eden)
000 Maniacs (Wishing Chair)
000 Maniacs - Blind Man's Zoo
000 Maniacs - Hope Chest
000 Maniacs - The Wishing Chair
000 Maniacs Mtv Unplugged
000 Reasons
000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) [Accompaniment/Performance Track]
000 Shots
000 Steps
000 Years
A Shade Of Red
In My Tribe
Original Soundtrack
Sign Of The Hammer
The Ultimate Collection [With ]




Previous Price

Estimated Price (click Find It! for today's price)

10,000 Feet

Memorable melodies, lyrics that breathe new life into familiar situations, and six string sounds that will resonate with diverse audiences. These are the foundation of 10,000 Feet, the newest release from Texas guitarist and songwriter David Grissom. An edgy blend of rock, blues, and Texas country, 10,000 Feet conveys a message of hope and renewal that David tailors to be universal yet true to his style and roots.

While the lyrical emphasis is heavy, David's distinct guitar sound always finds its place, complementing the vocals, and leaving the instrumental tracks hard hitting. David has toured and recorded with artists such as John Mellencamp, The Dixie Chicks, Joe Ely, Buddy Guy, Storyville, The Allman Brothers Band, and many others. His songs have been recorded by Trisha Yearwood, John Mayall, Montgomery Gentry, Webb Wilder, Storyville, and others.

Music: Home

Website © Lerive LLC
Updated: 08-24-2015 
Verify Our SSL
Powered by Wares123